Christer Theander

Ägare/Försäljning

Christer-Theanderctheander@stsab.com
+46 8 582 477 70
+46 70 764 77 41

Calle Andrén

VD

Calle-Andren

+46 8 582 477 70
+46 70 764 77 40

Anne Tvilling

Ekonomiansvarig

Anne-Tvilling

atvilling@stsab.com
+46 8 582 477 70
+46 70 764 77 46

Richard Theander

Marknad/Administration

Richard-Theander

rtheander@stsab.com
+46 8 582 477 70
+46 73 544 84 15

Pelle Norén

Teknisk Ansvarig

Pelle-Norenpnoren@stsab.com
+46 8 582 477 70
+46 70 764 77 47

Fredrik Persson

Lager/Reservdelar

info@stsab.com
+46 8 582 477 70

Peter Fallkvist

Försäljning

Peter Fallkvist

pfallkvist@stsab.com
+46 8 582 477 70
+46 707 64 77 42

Husam Wazan

Servicetekniker

hwazan@stsab.com
+46 8 582 477 70
+46 707 64 10 83

Zahi Alassaf

Servicetekniker

+46 8 582 477 70

Daniel Trygg

Servicetekniker

dtrygg@stsab.com

+46 8 582 477 70

+46 70 764 77 45

Mikael Nilsson

Servicetekniker

Mikael-Nilsson+46 8 582 477 70

Chippen

Bevakning/Säkerhet

Chippen+46 8 582 477 70

NORGE

André Melby

Regionansvarig Norge

Andre Melby
amelby@stsab.com
+47 639 758 60
+47 95 55 08 97

Robert Jörgensen

Servicetekniker Norge

bildkkommer
rjorgensen@stsab.com
+47 639 758 60
+47 46 84 13 40

Jørgen Aadahl

Servicetekniker Norge

bildkkommer
jaadahl@stsab.com
+47 639 758 60
+47 97 70 35 38